2013 Winners

  • Our Little Hero

    Megan Finn, Paul Kelbrick, Ayesha Siddiqui & Connor Walker
  • Our Forces Hero

    Corporal Keith Mitchell
  • Our Senior Hero

    John C Muir
  • Our Community Hero

    Gwen Smith
  • Our Emergency Services Hero

    PC Steven Lamb & PC Gareth Henderson
  • Our Entertaining Hero

    Cast of Mrs Brown's Boys
  • Our Sporting Hero

    Kathleen MacKay & Stuart Aitchison
  • Our Caring Hero

    Pauline Dabydeen
  • Our Fundraising Hero

    Friends of Chas
  • Special Recognition Award

    Grietje Scott
  • Our Hero Award 2013

    Pauline Dabydeen