2018 Winners

  • Our Caring Hero

    Pamela Munro
  • Our Fundraising Hero

    Benjamin Napier
  • Our Community Hero

    Darren McNiven
  • Our Little Hero

    Harry Crossan
    Cody McManus
    Harper Mitchell-Hyslop
  • Our Forces Hero

    David Birrell
  • Our Emergency Services Hero

    Andrew Pilliner, Frans Porrenga, Robert Seall and Duncan Tripp
  • Our Sporting Hero

    Team Scotland
  • Our Senior Hero

    Amelia Egan
  • Our Entertaining Hero

    Jane McCarry
  • Editor’s Choice Award

    Louise Burnett, Imelda Canave, Helen Watson
    Lindsey Chisholm
    Barry Currie, Peter Currie and Adam Kirk
    Ross McKinnon
  • Our Hero 2018

    Benjamin Napier